Get Smart film workshops for kids

Mon 28 - Thu 31 July 2014
This Summer holiday children can choose between ‘Lights, Camera, Fireworks! An Introduction to special FX and roles on set’ or 'Let’s Animate! 3D modelling and animation' at innovative film workshops hosted by our friends at Get Smart.

What's On

Fri 15 Aug
No screenings
Sat 16 Aug
No screenings
Sun 17 Aug
No screenings
Mon 18 Aug
No screenings
Tue 19 Aug
No screenings
Wed 20 Aug
No screenings
Thu 21 Aug
No screenings
Fri 22 Aug
No screenings
Sat 23 Aug
No screenings
Sun 24 Aug
No screenings
Mon 25 Aug
No screenings
Tue 26 Aug
No screenings
Sorry, no screenings currently available.
Sorry, no screenings currently available.