shoreditch

What's On

See what's on at Electric Cinema Portobello
Fri 15 May
No screenings
Sat 16 May
No screenings
Mon 18 May
No screenings
Wed 20 May
No screenings
Thu 21 May
No screenings
Fri 22 May
No screenings
Sat 23 May
No screenings
Mon 25 May
No screenings
Wed 27 May
No screenings
Thu 28 May
No screenings
Fri 29 May
No screenings
Sat 30 May
No screenings
Sorry, no screenings currently available.