shoreditch

What's On

See what's on at Electric Cinema Portobello
Fri 29 May
No screenings
Sat 30 May
No screenings
Sun 31 May
No screenings
Mon 01 Jun
No screenings
Tue 02 Jun
No screenings
Wed 03 Jun
No screenings
Thu 04 Jun
No screenings
Fri 05 Jun
No screenings
Sat 06 Jun
No screenings
Sun 07 Jun
No screenings
Sorry, no screenings currently available.