shoreditch

What's On

See what's on at Electric Cinema Portobello
Fri 19 Dec
No screenings
Sat 20 Dec
No screenings
Sun 21 Dec
No screenings
Mon 22 Dec
No screenings
Tue 23 Dec
No screenings
Wed 24 Dec
No screenings
Thu 25 Dec
No screenings
Fri 26 Dec
No screenings
Sat 27 Dec
No screenings
Sun 28 Dec
No screenings
Mon 29 Dec
No screenings
Sorry, no screenings currently available.