portobello

What's On

See what's on at Electric Cinema Shoreditch
Wed 10 Dec
No screenings
Fri 12 Dec
No screenings
Sat 13 Dec
No screenings
Sun 14 Dec
No screenings
Mon 15 Dec
No screenings
Tue 16 Dec
No screenings
Wed 17 Dec
No screenings
Thu 18 Dec
No screenings
Fri 19 Dec
No screenings
Sat 20 Dec
No screenings
Sun 21 Dec
No screenings
Mon 22 Dec
No screenings
Tue 23 Dec
No screenings
Wed 24 Dec
No screenings
Thu 25 Dec
No screenings
Sorry, no screenings currently available.