portobello

What's On

See what's on at Electric Cinema Shoreditch
Fri 07 Nov
No screenings
Sat 08 Nov
No screenings
Mon 10 Nov
No screenings
Tue 11 Nov
No screenings
Wed 12 Nov
No screenings
Thu 13 Nov
No screenings
Fri 14 Nov
No screenings
Sat 15 Nov
No screenings
Sun 16 Nov
No screenings
Mon 17 Nov
No screenings
Tue 18 Nov
No screenings
Wed 19 Nov
No screenings
Thu 20 Nov
No screenings
Fri 21 Nov
No screenings
Sat 22 Nov
No screenings
Sun 23 Nov
No screenings
Mon 24 Nov
No screenings
Sorry, no screenings currently available.